Thoughts and anxiety

I’ve been thinking for a long time about opening comments in itchio because I think that feedback and communication is largely important to improve and so on…

But… if I closed them in first place it was because of anxiety and how bad I feel with social stuff, I’m going to upload a new plugin and I think I’ll open the comments to see how it goes.

That topic aside, although it’s similar, I’ve been working for a while on a live2d model to do live streaming more often. But I don’t know when I will feel good to talk. I will probably be muted a lot until I feel better with that…

Anyway, have a great day.

Nya~~

2 thoughts on “Thoughts and anxiety

  1. You should open the comments. If I buy a plugin, then I want it to either work properly, or if it doesn’t, have some means of support to get it running. :s And since one of your products is paid, this isn’t much of an ask.

    Like

    • As I wrote in this post, I think feedback and that type of interactions are important so I hope I can withstand it and don’t have to read bad things and cry-

      Anyway I always said at my profile page that people can contact me at this blog or twitter or whatever if it’s needed. Although it’s clear that it’s more comfortable directly from itchio.

      Thanks for the comment :3

      Like

Leave a comment